Our Leadership

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

                    Brent Cone

bcone@springhope.net

                 Ricky Tucker

rtucker@springhope.net

PRUDENCE.jpg

           Prudence Wilkins

pwilkins@springhope.net

                                  Brenda Lucas                    blucas@springhope.net

                  Drew Griffin 
dgriffin@springhope.net
 

JAMES (BUDDY) GWALTNEY III

MAYOR
jfgwaltney@springhope.net

 

PLANNING BOARD

James (Buddy) Gwaltney, III

Dr. Howard Weeks (Chairman)

David Jones (Vice Chairman)

Dave Willis

Catherine Ziencik

Michelle Boesen

Garfield Mills

Brian Brantley