Our Leadership

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

                    Brent Cone

bcone@springhope.net

                     Tony Jefferys

tjefferys@springhope.net

PRUDENCE.jpg

           Prudence Wilkins

pwilkins@springhope.net

                                  Brenda Lucas                    blucas@springhope.net

                  Drew Griffin 
dgriffin@springhope.net
 

kyle website photo.jpg

William "Kyle" Pritchard

Mayor

shmayor@springhope.net

 

PLANNING BOARD

William "Kyle" Pritchard

Dr. Howard Weeks (Chairman)

David Jones (Vice Chairman)

Dave Willis

Dr. Catherine Ziencik

Michelle Boesen

Garfield Mills

Brian Brantley